Full Speed Ahead

I have been losing a little bit of weight for the past few weeks, it’s time now to kick it into high gear. I’m going to be working on a work out plan today and continue tracking food and water using Sparkpeople.
For breakfast yesterday I started with a green monster

1 cup spinach, 1 banana, 1/2 cup blueberries, 1/2 cup almond milk, 1 cup water, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder, large amount of ice

A couple hours later I was feeling a bit hungry so I toasted a bagel thin and topped it with I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter

Lunch was Progresso Split Pea with ham.

I loved the chunks of vegetables, potatoes and little bits of ham. It was so good and left me full for hours.

For a snack, I had a yummy snack wrap

Wrap topped with smashed banana, cinnamon and sunflower butter

Delightful!
I washed it down with this:

On the rocks 😉

Dinner was a cherry smoked Butterball turkey breast

With steamed peas

And a cold pasta salad

After dinner and baths, I left the kids watching a movie with Spencer and I went downstairs to get my sweat on.

6 thoughts on “Full Speed Ahead

Leave a Reply

