Starting the day off right

Ever since I have been starting my day with a green monster, I’m not as hungry as I was in the past. It’s magical 🙂 I am getting a *little* tired of having the same thing every morning, so I’m going to start adding in some oats, I have lots of toppings in mind!!

 In the mix this morning was:

  • 1 cup of spinach
  • Ridiculous amounts of ice
  • 1 banana
  • 1/2 cup of blueberries
  • 1/2 cup of almond milk
  • 1 cup of water
One thought on “Starting the day off right

Leave a Reply

