Green Smoothie?

Today’s smoothie may not be green, but I assure you it did have spinach in it :). I am so in love with these smoothies, they are the perfect start to my day!

In the mix today:
1 cup spinach
1 cup blueberries
1 banana
Crazy amount of ice

I’m starting a total declutter of the house today, it’s going to be a huge undertaking some I’m doing a little bit every day. Today we’re starting with the downstairs, I’m deep cleaning and de-cluttering each room before I move on to the next room. Wish me luck!!! See ya at lunch πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

