Weigh In Day: August 8, 2010

Sigh. I’ve never weighed this much. Ever. Not even when my kids were born.

I started (for the millionth time…) a round of Turbo Jam. I want to do a full round (90 days) before I move on to ChaLEAN Extreme which I will also do for 90 days and then move on to P90X. After that, not sure what I’ll do!! I need to take some starting measurements and I’ll post those as well.

To start my day off right I had a Green Monster (1 cup of spinach, 1 banana, 1 cup of blueberries, 1 cup of almond milk, 1 scoop of vanilla protein powder, 1 teaspoon of flax seed).

I’m trying something new today; instead of posting one giant monster post at the end of the day, I’m going to post a few different times a day so I don’t forget things! See ya at lunch 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weigh In Day: August 8, 2010

  1. Sounds like a good plan. Do you have any idea how many calories the green monster has in it? It sounds sooo good and I would like to give it a whirl.Jenniferhttp://wecanlosethepounds.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

