July Recap

I had a net loss of 1.5 pounds.  I say net loss because I think I lost and then gained back the same 3 pounds like 5 times during the month.  I ended the month weighing less than I did at the beginning but still should have lost more.

I have gone back to keeping track of how many minutes I exercise during the month.  It really helped me before.  I exercised 1033 minutes during the month of July. About 300 were during the last week of the month.  I took my RN boards on 7/13 so much of the time before that was spent studying and NOT at the gym.  I was so stressed out!

For August I will lose 5 pounds and exercise 1000 minutes.

One thought on “July Recap

Leave a Reply

