Finally!

Had a follow up appointment for the tooth this morning with my dentist.

Good News: The antibiotic that I have been on is doing it’s job, there is a bit of infection left, but overall it’s looking good.

Not so good news: I need a root canal :/ This will happen on August 16th. I’m really not looking forward to it, but I am looking forward to this constant nagging pain leaving me!!!

One thought on “Finally!

  1. Hi Jen. I just had a root canal last year. It was my second 😦 And I was in so much pain from the tooth I really wasnt even dreading it (to my surprise). soon it will all be done and your tooth will look and feel like new πŸ™‚ Hang in there!Jenniferhttp://wecanlosethepounds.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

