Attune Review

I mentioned before that I received some Attune bars to sample, I tried the Chocolate Almond bar on Sunday. It was just enough chocolate, salty goodness to satisfy my sweet tooth and I love how it has pro biotics in it! Healthy and yummy!!!

The classic duo of milk chocolate and diced almonds come together for a satisfying, crunchy chocolate bar.



Attune is the powerhouse probiotic bar packed with 5 times the live active cultures of yogurt. It has all the digestive health and immune benefits of probiotics in one tasty little package you can take on the go. One Attune bar every day is the delicious way to feel amazing.


Packed with 5 times the live active cultures in yogurt


Excellent source of calcium


Only 90 calories


All natural


Take it on the go!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ingredients

Chocolate Coating (cane juice crystals, cocoa butter, chocolate liquor, inulin, nonfat dry milk, calcium carbonate, anhydrous butter oil, soy lecithin (an emulsifer), vanilla), Almonds, *6.1B Probiotic Cultures: (Bifidobacterium Lactis Hn019, Lactobacillus Acidophilus Ncfmβ„’, Lactobacillus Casei Lc-11).
CONTAINS MILK, SOY AND ALMONDS.

Now that I have tried all 3 varieties, I can’t wait to order more products from them. Awesome company and awesome products!!!

4 thoughts on “Attune Review

  1. i love attune chocolate bars. they sent me some a while back and i was so impressed. they are sending me some cereal or granola this week. look out for it on my blog! πŸ™‚

  2. I have been only reading your blog for a few weeks but it seems you like every bar you try. Have nutritional bars gotten that much better tasting? Is there ever a bar you don't like? Or do you feel compelled to write a positive review when you've been gifted the bars? Or maybe you only post about the ones you like? I'm just curious. You might have a more forgiving palette than me πŸ™‚

  3. There are two bars I took one bite out of and threw away; Larabar chocolate mint and Amazing SuperGrass Berry. I'm pretty sure I blogged about both of them. Other than those two, I have tried a lot and really do like them all!

Leave a Reply

