Totally Wiped Out

I don’t know what was wrong with me yesterday, but I was totally wiped out and exhausted all day long. It took everything out of me just to sit up, and then the longer I was up, the worse I felt. I ended up going to bed around 8 and slept until 6 this morning, I’m feeling so much better and have done more in an hour today than I did all day yesterday!!

Breakfast yesterday was a ‘Lope Bowl filled with strawberries and creme yogurt.

For lunch I had a spinach tortilla grilled with cheese and tomatoes. Carrot sticks and then a pickle. I think all meals should include a pickle. Yum!!

I had it topped with Smart Balance Sour Cream, I think I have a new love in life!!

As the day went on, the worse I felt and cooking dinner was not going to happen. The Husband picked up some pizza and root beer for dinner. I had 1 slice and called it a day.

4 thoughts on “Totally Wiped Out

Leave a Reply

