Monday, Monday

Yesterday was the last of the husband’s 4 day weekend 😦 We started off with hardboiled eggs and oatmeal with fruit.

Normally I do all of the grocery shopping by myself, but the husband wanted to go with me, so we packed up the kids and hit the grocery store and Whole Foods. On the way, I re-fueled with a Lemon Zest Lunabar. So freaking good!!

Dinner was burgers on the grill, but I had my yummy salad mix that I picked up at Whole Foods. YUMM!

In the mix: spring mix greens, peppers, onions, edamame, cheese and croutons with a little spicy ranch on top and then sesame noodles topped with sesame pea pods and carrots, curry roasted cauliflower and spicy marinated tofu.

2 thoughts on “Monday, Monday

Leave a Reply

