Random Eats

On the first of each month I empty off my memory card reader and make a CD for that month’s pictures, I realized I have about 20 shots from recent eats that I haven’t posted, so I’ll post them now 🙂

Almond Butter / Peach Jam Cream of Wheat

New blogging eats plate 🙂

And bowl 🙂

Lemon Sparkling Water from Costco

Baked potato…

Topped with broccoli and cheese

Green Goodness mixed with strawberries and a banana

Yogurt mess: Oikos Greek Plain, Non-Fat Yogurt, 1/2 cup Special K Granola, chopped Braeburn Apple

Dinner on the fly one night: Millet toast with I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter, Carrots with Laughing Cow Light and a sliced Braeburn Apple

Oats with 1/4 cup of dried blueberries. Normally I just plop them on top right before eating, but this day I cooked them with the oats: PERFECTION!!! They plumped up nice and juicy 🙂

Grapefruit and Truvia

Sort of resembled a Larabar, but smelled and tasted like rotten booty. After 1 bite it went in the garbage 😦

These are sprouting outside the front door…Spring is HERE!!!

3 thoughts on “Random Eats

  1. I love that plate! I want to buy a new dish all the time and my husband always talks me out of it! Guess I'll have to make the food all the prettier ;)…or just leave him at home!

Leave a Reply

