Blog Award!

Creative Blog Award

1. Thank the person who gave this to you. Thank you Michelle from: A Healthier Me
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link to the person who nominated you. http://healthymichelle.blogspot.com/
4. Tell up to six outrageous lies about yourself, and at least one outrageous truth.
1.I was a varsity cheerleader in high school
2. I was born in Hawaii
3. I won and spent my thousands from a crazy night in Vegas
4. I have 7 kids
5. I love sports

5. Nominate seven “Creative Writers” who might have fun coming up with outrageous lies.
6. Post links to the seven blogs you nominate. Did it on #5
7. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know you nominated them. Will do!
2 thoughts on “Blog Award!

  1. This is so much fun, but I'm terrible at guessing which one is the truth… Can't wait to find out! :)Thanks for passing the award on to me! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

