Mom, Did You Take a Picture?!

That’s the question I get before I take a bite of every meal lately, it’s so cute 😉 Breakfast and lunch I was running around and my battery was charging so no pictures, sorry!

For snack I had a Luna Cookie Dough protein bar, these things are so yummy, if you haven’t tried one yet, get one!!

For dinner we went to my new favorite restaurant; Nacho Mama’s.

I went with the Chicken Flautas dinner. I had 1 of them and about half of the rice and beans. It was pretty dang good!

Does anyone else get reminders to take pictures of their meals?

Leave a Reply

