ChaLEAN Extreme Day 1

I read through the guidebook, skipped over the measuring and picture part and then realized if I want the *after*, I need the *before.* So, here we go: All 9 suggested pictures and then my starting measurements. Oh, and that’s not my gut hanging out; it’s my pants 🙂

 
 

 
 
 
 
And here’s my measurements:
Waist: 40.5″
Hips: 44″
Right Abductor: 27.5″
Left Abductor: 27.5″
Chest: 41.5″
Right Arm: 13″
Left Arm: 13.5″
Right Thigh: 23″
 Left Thigh: 22″
Weight: 195.4
Body Fat Percentage: 34.4%
One thought on “ChaLEAN Extreme Day 1

Leave a Reply

