Feeling Like a Total Loser

Do you realize it’s been over a week since I have posted? This time, it was because I was slacking… a LOT! I’m really not a loser, I really do know HOW to lose the weight, I just, for lack of time to write it all down, stopped caring. I started listening to everyone when they were doubting me, I started doubting my abilities to do anything remotely athletic and doubted my abilities to EVER lose the weight. Then; an angel appeared, not literally, but go with me here!

I’ve been telling myself that I was going to buy ChaLEAN Extreme when I lost 20lbs, but let’s face it, I’m no where near close to a 20lb weight loss. I’ve decided that I HATE cardio, but love strength training and CE is ALL strength training, because MUSCLE BURNS FAT!!!! Live it, love it, do it!!! I’m still going to be doing Turbo Jam, because I know I still need to do cardio, but my primary program is now ChaLEAN Extreme.

Don’t let it scare you people, it’s hard, but quite possibly the most effective workout EVER!!! If anyone is brave enough, check out my website and click on ORDER NOW, you will not be disappointed!!
http://www.beachbodycoach.com/coach-jenp

I’m really going to try to be here more, but I can’t promise, don’t want to fail myself!!!

2 thoughts on “Feeling Like a Total Loser

Leave a Reply

