Slacking!!

I’ve been totally slacking on pictures and blogging lately, sorry!! I started doing something yesterday, and crazy as it sounds, the visual is working for me! Every morning I write down my morning weight and my goals for the day: drink 10 glasses of water, what exercise I’m going to do and my meals and snacks. Once I do something on my list, I get a sticker 🙂

For those that don’t know, I’m a Coach for Beachbody: http://www.beachbodycoach.com/coach-jenp. This is the company that sells P90X, Insanity and Turbo Jam to name a few, it’s an amazing company with phenomenal products and I’m so proud to be a part of it! One of their key products is Shakeology. My personal website for Shakeology is: http://myshakeology.com/esuite/home/coach-jenp/. Up until yesterday I had never tried the shake, but decided to take the plunge and had a Greenberry shake mixed with a 1/2 a cup of frozen cherries. I have had smoothies and shakes for breakfast before, but I’m always hungry an hour or so later, but with this sucker, I was completely full and satisfied until lunch. If you are curious, you should order it, you won’t be sorry!!

I should mention that the packet mixed with cherries and water filled my glass 4 times!!!!

For lunch I went to Subway, it has been a long time since I’ve been there and it was dang good! I had a 6″ Black Forest Ham on whole wheat loaded with veggies and topped with mustard and salt and pepper. I did indulge in some chips, but I fit them into my calorie plan for the day 🙂

For my snack I had a Clif Banana Nut Bread bar, so very yummy! Hit the sweet spot craving right on!!

And then for dinner last night we did make your own pizza night. Mine was a Flatout Wrap with a little bit of cheese, canadian bacon and green peppers.
3 thoughts on “Slacking!!

  1. Love the glass – I have one of those, haha! :)Also, completely excited to see the packet say "gluten free" – but the price is a little scary! Something I will think about, at least!

Leave a Reply

