Snow Day!

So since I’m a slacker and forgot to take pictures of my meals yesterday, I thought I would share pictures of our snow storm that went through here instead πŸ™‚

This was about Noon, shortly after it started: 

This one was a couple hours later:

And then this was this morning:

You can see how high the snow drifts are, they are about 1/2 the size of Aiden LOL!
One thought on “Snow Day!

  1. oh they look so cute in all that snow my son made me make a hill yesterday and today and we only had about an inch yesterday do your kids make you do the same things or are they normal and just make snow men and not a gigantic hill LOL

Leave a Reply

