Biggest Loser Tuesday

YAY Biggest Loser started again last night, I love it!!! I’ve only watched the first 45 minutes or so (yay for DVR), but it’s going to be a great season, aren’t they all?!

I started my day with a little bit of Turbo Jam, I did 20 Minute Turbo and Ab Jam…can we say ouch?? For breakfast I had Huevos Rancheros- translation- YUMM!!! It was a baked potato topped with egg whites (3 tablespoons to be exact), vegetarian chili, and 1/4 cup of Cabot 75% Reduced Fat Cheddar. And then I had a banana because they looked sad.

This breakfast kept me full all morning long, yay! So, for lunch I had some Trader Joe’s Chicken and Vegetable Potstickers and to go with the theme a chicken egg roll…oh and another sad banana 🙂

 My lunch wasn’t quite as filling as I had hoped, so I opted for a snack in the afternoon, a hard boiled egg and peach yogurt, it hit the spot!

For dinner, I took the leftover roast from the night before, mixed it with gravy and some frozen vegetables and made a very yummy beef stew, and then we had rice with it.

Another good day!
Water Intake: 116oz

2 thoughts on “Biggest Loser Tuesday

  1. I don't watch The Biggest Loser, but I think I am going to start. A lot of people seem to get inspiration from it. My step-mother sent me the 30 Day Jump Start Book from The Biggest Loser Book Series, but I haven't really read it yet. Right now I am just working on walking and eating healthy. I am also working on portion control.

Leave a Reply

