Why?!

Why do I let myself get off track? Every time I do, it takes days before I get back on track! Yesterday was a good day, and right now, I’m taking it one day at a time.

Water Intake: 64oz
Exercise: 20 Minute Turbo Jam
Morning Weight: 196.6
Total Calories: 1,650

I started off my day with a little Turbo Jam, I only did the 20 minute DVD, but I was raining sweat and sore by the end of those 20 minutes!!

For breakfast I had a cup of plain, low-fat yogurt topped with Trader Joe’s cranberry sauce, currants and a tablespoon of walnuts.

I was going to take a picture of it before I mixed it all up, but I was starving and forgot 🙂 For lunch I had a turkey burger sliced, over brown rice and then had leftover salad from the night before. Sorry, no picture.

As a snack I had a Clif Maple Nut bar, pure deliciousness!

I only had about 500 calories left for dinner, and what I planned (penne pasta with pesto sauce and garlic bread) would have put me way over, so I had a Lean Cuisine Turkey dinner meal, yumm!!

All in all, a pretty good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

