Monday, Monday

After my disastrous weigh in, I decided to focus on 3 things yesterday: Stay within my calorie range, drink at least 32oz of water and exercise for at least 30 minutes. I had 1,450 calories (my calorie range is 1250-1800), had almost 32oz of water and exercised for 30 minutes. Yay!

For breakfast I had a Pomegranate Cranberry Bran muffin from Trader Joe’s crumbled over Oiko’s Vanilla Greek yogurt.

For lunch I had the last of my Trader Jose’s Black Bean and Cheese taquitos (sniff sniff!!) with light sour cream and then some black bean’s with a little shredded cheddar cheese on top.

For dinner we had 15 Bean soup and grilled cheese. Perfect meal for a cold winter day 🙂

Leave a Reply

