Thursday (11.19.09)

Weight: 188.4
Water: 64oz

My day started off with Cardio Party #1 (45 Minutes). Normally, I have to push pause a few times to catch my breath and most of the time I can’t do all the reps of punching and kicking either, but yesterday, I did it all without stopping…it was awesome!!!

The kids and I had some errands to run, but on the way home we stopped for my new addiction, a Sonic Diet Cherry Limeade

Once we got home, I needed a snack, so I tried one of my new goodies; a Luna Peanut Butter Cookie Bar.

How can something so good for us be so delicious? It’s simple. Start with the best ingredients possible (nothing artificial, everything natural) and nutrition that matters most to women. Mix with flavors that make mouths water and the rest is sweet (and healthy!) history.

For lunch, I had leftover Skillet Mac & Beef from Wednesday night’s dinner. Next time I make this, I’m going to add some more seasoning, it was ok, just kind of bland.

I didn’t have a snack in the afternoon, because we were having an early dinner. I marinated steak (my husband’s favorite) all day and then had baked potatoes. It was good, and very filling!

2 thoughts on “Thursday (11.19.09)

Leave a Reply

