Recipe: Breakfast Sandwich

Back in the day, I used to drive through McDonald’s at least 3 or 4 days a week for an egg McMuffin, hash browns and a diet coke. A few years ago I re-created them at home, and love them my way even more 🙂

Ingredients:

2 Slices Whole Wheat Bread (I’ve also used Whole Wheat English Muffin and a Sprouted English Muffin)
1 Slice Canadian Bacon (Or meat of your choice or not at all)
1 Slice Cheese (today I went with Cheddar…YUM!)

Step 1: Cook your egg, I love my cute little egg cooking pan (don’t mind the stove…)

Step 2: Assemble your sandwich and enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

