Tuesday (11.17.09)

Weight: 188.4
Water: 64oz

I started off my morning with some Turbo Jam: Cardio Party Mix #1 45 Minutes of pure butt kicking cardio! I almost attempted Ab Jam as well, but I was too tired and sore.

Since every muscle was crying, for breakfast I decided to mix up a breakfast smoothie.

I was having a bit of a lazy day yesterday, my throat was a little scratchy and I was just tired all day long, I wasn’t in the mood for much of anything, especially cooking. For lunch, I had a cheese quesadilla with 1 Tablespoon of light sour cream.

And for dinner, we had Little Caesar’s, I had 2 slices and a large salad, forgot to take a picture of my plate, but here’s one slice of the yumminess

Leave a Reply

