365 Challenge

ON HOLD

I am trying to better myself and get this weight off once and for all, unfortunately, that means taking baby steps and working on one thing at a time. I have tried working out every single day and the problem is, I’m not ready for that quite yet and I get burned out and quit. So, I’m following the plan in the Turbo Jam Guidebook. For the first week, I exercise 3 days and off 4; the 2nd week, exercise 4 days and off 3 and so on and so on until I work my way up to 6 days a week.

So, I’m putting this on hold until I have worked my way up to that point, and since a little OCD about things being done in order and always having a list and a plan; my official start date for the 365 challenge is now January 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

