October Review and November Goals

I really don’t know what happened to me in October, I slacked on everything and it showed. I barely lost any weight, the measurements pretty much stayed the same and my exercise was so sad!!

My Goals for October:

1. Break the 190 mark: Came close!! As of November 1st, I’m at 190.2
2. 1050 minutes for exercise: Nope, my total was 595 minutes.
3. Track everything! – Did a little better.
4. Drink at least 80oz of water daily: Nope.
5. Start back “clean eating” more whole, fresh foods, less processed garbage. – Still working on this one!

My Goals for November:

1. I weigh in on Fridays, and there are 4 Fridays this month, my goal is to lose 1 pound a week, so I hope to be at 186.2 by December 1st.

2. 1050 Minutes for exercise

3. Track everything

4. Drink at least 80 oz of water every day

5. NO days off!!!

Leave a Reply

