October Recap and November Goals

I can’t believe that today is the last day of October.
Here’s how I did on my goals:

Exercise: My goal was to exercise 900 minutes in October. I smoked that goal–I exercised 1, 420 minutes in October. So yeah!

Weigh: yeah, not so much. I don’t know what the deal is. My weight yesterday was 231.1. I lost nothing, I actually gained a little bit. I am going to concentrate more on my food this month. I thought that if I exercised a ton, that the weight loss would follow, but I guess not. I’ve never exercised this much in my whole life. I don’t know if my body is in shock or something but whatever.

Inches: This wasn’t one of my goals but on October 10 I started taking measurements. I was getting mad because I wasn’t seeing the scale move. So in 3 weeks, I have lost a total of 14.75 inches off my body. I think that is pretty awesome. It’s not all in one place, but I’ll take it.

Goals for November: 900 minutes of exercise. I know I can easily meet this goal but I have been so busy with school that I have had to miss a few workouts. I don’t know if it is going to get crazier, so I will keep my goal at 900 minutes and I will beat that. Weight: sigh. I want to lose 5 pounds by December 1st. Holiday plan: We are going to San Francisco for Thanksgiving. I plan on exercising everyday at the hotel gym or on the jogging path outside the hotel for at least 45 minutes.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

