I’m Getting Irritated With This

Today is October 21. I have lost exactly zero pounds since the beginning of the month. I have exercised 1075 minutes since the first of October. Yes you read that right. I go to the gym 5 days a week and do either 60, 75, 0r 90 minutes of moderate to high intensity exercise, I am drenched in sweat when I leave, and I have not lost a single pound this month. I’ve probably gained weight actually. However, I have lost inches. I need something to keep me motivated, right? I measured 2 weeks ago, and again last week and I had lost 8 inches off my body in 1 week. I think that’s pretty good but I am just frustrated that I am not seeing the scale move down. I am definitely smaller but it is so frustrating. I think I need to mix up my exercise a little bit and also I definitely need to do better on my food.

Sigh. Anyways, here is a picture of me last Sunday:

Leave a Reply

