Weigh In Day: September 25, 2009

Seriously?! Freaking seriously?! OMG!!!!! You know, I remember a couple years ago, if I worked out every day, if I ate my weekly and activity points, it didn’t matter, I would still have at least a 1 pound loss. I have worked out every day (except Sunday, that’s my rest day). I know I didn’t do that well on my foods, I ate all my weeklies and activity points, but a GAIN…are you kidding me?!

Last Week: 195
Today: 197.5

What the freaking crap??!! I can’t blame AF, that’s not due to arrive until the 1st. I have no one to blame but myself. This week, I’m going to try and not go over my points, I can’t keep doing this!! After I weighed in, I seriously thought, well, hell, no point in killing myself working out, I’m going to bed! But, I used my anger at the scale and busted out a work out like I never have before…and ya know, what, I DO feel better!!! I WILL do this, no matter how long it takes!

Leave a Reply

