Weigh In Day: July 3, 2009


Last Week: 188.5
Today: 188.5

At least it wasn’t a gain! I’ve been working out almost every day this week, it’s getting a tiny bit easier, but wow, what a freaking workout!! I can handle the 20 minute DVD’s, but I attemped the 45 minute one on Thursday and felt like I was going to die! I had to stop after 25 minutes!!!

My exercise plan for next week:

Friday: Off (woke up late this morning, won’t be home until late tonight)
Saturday: 20 minute and Ab Jam
Sunday: Off
Monday: 20 minute and Ab Jam
Tuesday: Cardio Party
Wednesday: Turbo Sculpt and Ab Jam
Thursday: Cardio Party

One thought on “Weigh In Day: July 3, 2009

  1. I love Ab Jam. When I stick to it I see results withing 2 weeks. Hang in there. I have hypothyroidism and I have weeks where I didn't lose anything. Just stayed the same.

Leave a Reply

