Decide. Commit. Succeed.

Three simple, yet very powerful words. Early this week I got a box that is changing my life. It was 6 DVD’s and a guidebook; Turbo Jam. This workout is probably the best thing I have every done for myself, and with the meal plan and inspiration guidebook, I KNOW I can do this! I have had a trying week this week, too much food, not enough water and not nearly enough exercise.

Today is day 1. I’ve decided, I’m committed and I will succeed.

My exercise plan for the upcoming week is as follows:

Friday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam
Saturday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam
Sunday: Rest Day
Monday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam
Tuesday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam and Ab Jam
Wednesday: Cardio Party
Thursday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam and Ab Jam
Friday: 20 Minute Turbo Jam

I’ll be posting my food journals at the end of every day.

Leave a Reply

