Weigh In Day ~ June 19, 2009 ~

So, clearly, just walking 45 minutes a day with the kids is not enough. Lately it’s been more of a tool to just get them out of the house, rather than an intense workout for me. When Tyler was in school and I only had the 2 kids in the stroller, I could control the pace, but now that he is walking with me (or riding his bike), I’m doing his pace.

I ordered Turbo Jam and I’m really excited to start using it. I have used Power 90 in the past from the same company and really enjoyed it, but the DVD’s are in storage somewhere, and I really want to try something new, Turbo Jam looks awesome!

My plan this week is to get a better handle on my foods and drink more water and I’ll be posting my journals as well, just to keep myself accountable.

Last Week: 184
This Week: 185.5
Difference: +1.5

Leave a Reply

