Catching Up

Ok, so now that my blog is private, I can feel comfortable posting again. I was receiving some very questionable comments and of course the person was to much of a coward to leave anything but anonymous comments…BLAH!

I have really been trying to focus on the positive things in my life: kids, husband, house, and trying to stay happy even though some days I feel like giving up. I’m trying to focus more on getting healthy than just losing the weight and making this a complete change in my life and I have to say, it’s working. I love changing our old menu items into healthier items and going to restaurants (when we do go out) is now a game to see how healthy I can order and still enjoy the meal :). I am trying to get back into my exercise groove, something that is really hard lately!

Today was my weigh in day and I was very happy!!

Last Week: 184
Today: 181

I am SO ready to be out of the 180’s already…this is crazy!!! I’m hoping next week is the week!

My goals for this week:

1. Drink 80 oz of water daily
2. Exercise 6 days a week
3. Stay positive even when my world is crashing around me…

One thought on “Catching Up

  1. Great goals Jen!! I need to exercise, I know I need to… today I am doing a deep clean of several rooms in my house, so that is better than nothing 🙂

Leave a Reply

