Weigh In Day! ~ April 10, 2009 ~

Last Week: 184.5
Today: 183.5

WOOT! My first goal is 180, I’m so close I can taste it!!

My goals for this week are to walk every morning and alternate between my power sculpt DVD and Yoga. I also have a goal of hitting 7,000 steps on my pedometer every day. My ultimate goal is 10,000 every day, but starting at 7,000 doesn’t seem as daunting 😉

As far as food and food choices. I’m really going to concentrate on only consuming my daily 26 points and any activity points I earn for the day and try not to eat my 35 WPA’s.

Water: My goal for this week is to drink at least 96oz every day.

Leave a Reply

