Things I Love: #2

I’m on a roll today!!

Pamprin Max

Advanced Pain Relief: Cramps, Backache, Headache, plus Fatigue.

with Acetaminophen and Aspirin

Easy-open bottle with childproof cap

Indications


For temporary relief of these symptoms associated with menstrual periods: cramps, backache, headache, fatigue, bloating.

I bought some of these today and WOW! What a difference!! My cramps and bloating are all but disappeared, and I’ve only had 2 pills today, I think I found my new best friend!!! I recommend these for EVERY woman dealing with PMS!!!

Leave a Reply

