Things I Love: #1

This was something I used to do on my old family blog, I thought it would be fun to do here too! So, number 1 is:

Mini Babybel Light Cheese

I found these at the store, so I thought I would try them out, it’s my new favorite snack! I love cheese, but unfortunately, it’s a very *pointy* snack and I usually don’t want to waste the points on cheese slices, but these are just 1 point per little package thingy and they are amazing! Totally hits the spot ๐Ÿ™‚ They taste like string cheese, YUMMY!

Leave a Reply

