April 1, 2009

There’s something about the first day of the month that always gets me excited! It’s like I get to start fresh all over again πŸ™‚ March was a difficult month for me, I started off on a really bad note and it took me about 2.5 weeks before finally putting a stop to the binge eating, not exercising and get back on track.

Because of that, my weight is the same as it was on March 1, but considering I had about a 5 pound gain in the middle of the month, I’m pretty happy with how March ended!

My goals for April:

1. Get under 180
2. Exercise 4 days per week

April 1st Measurements:
Neck: ( I didn’t measure this in March)

Chest: 39.75 ( I lost 1.75″ since March 1st)

Waist: 36″ (Down 1.5″)

Hips: 40″ (Down 1″)
Thighs: L: 22″, R: 22.5″ (Stayed the same)

Biceps: L: 12.75, R: 12.75 (Down .75″)

Total Inches Lost in March: 5.75″ – AWESOME!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “April 1, 2009

Leave a Reply

