My Pedometer!

Bryan got me one for Valentine’s Day. I am so excited to see how far I can go each day. I haven’t lost much weight in the last two weeks, and I think it is because I don’t have a goal or any motivational purchase. I have a goal in mind, but I need to do some calculations so I can make sure it happens. I am still at 232.2, so I lost 0.5 pounds since last time. I haven’t been very good with my eating, but I am still going to the gym at least 3 times a week, and sometimes I even get to go 5. It just depends on scheduling.

Leave a Reply

